Events

Upcoming events:

October

Tuesday 2 October 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Thursday 4 October 1:00pm – Christ Church Committee Meeting – Granville
Sunday 7 October 10:15am – Cursillo – St Paul’s Church
Tuesday 9 October 9:30am – MU Meeting – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 9 October 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Rectory
Wednesday 10 October 10:00am – Firefighters’ Remembrance Service
Friday 12 October 9:15am – ABM Meeting & Craft Day/Working Bee – Jill Beardmore’s home
Saturday 13 October 5:00pm – Christ Church 135th Anniversary
Sunday 14 October 4pm-6pm – Messy Church – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 16 October 9:30am – Drought Fundraiser & Morning Tea (Lioness’)
Sunday 21 October 12:00pm – A Golden Afternoon – St Paul’s Memorial Hall

November

Friday 2 November 5:30pm – All Souls Service – St Paul’s Church
Tuesday 13 November 11:30am – MU Christmas Breakup Luncheon – Norma Jeans’
Sunday 18 November TBA – Elegant Evening – St Paul’s Church

Find a link to our Events Archive.

Stay tuned for further updates!