Upcoming events:

February

Sunday 2 February 9:30am – AGM at St Paul’s
Monday 3 February 5:30pm – Maryborough Soup Kitchen returns for 2020
Wednesday 5 February 7:00am – Wednesday Breakfasts resume for 2020
Saturday 8 February 12:00 noon – BYO Lunch followed by Ultreya – Hervey Bay
Sunday 9 February 10:15am – Cursillo Fellowship
Sunday 23 February 10:30am – Training Day @ St Paul’s
Tuesday 25 February 9:00am – Pancake Day Morning Tea @ Christ Church
Wednesday 26 February 7:00am, 10:00am, 5:30pm – Ash Wednesday Services @ St Paul’s
Friday 28 February (Raincheck) 9:15am – ABM Meeting @ Jill Beardmore’s Residence
Saturday 29 February 9:00am – Quiet Morning @ Jill Beardmore’s Residence

March

Sunday 1 March – 10:15am Cursillo @ St Paul’s
Tuesday 3 March 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Thursday 5 March 10:00am – Market Day Music @ St Paul’s
Friday 6 March 9:30am – World Day of Prayer @ St Paul’s
Sunday 8 March TBA – Keep this date clear – details yet to come!!!!
Tuesday 10 March 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – TBA

 

 

Find a link to our Events Archive.

Stay tuned for further updates!