Cnr Lennox and Ellena Sts, Maryborough, Qld 4650 parish@anglicanmaryborough.org.au (Ph) +61 (7) 4121 4745; (Fax) +61 (7) 4121 4799

Events

Upcoming events:

September

Sunday 2 September 10:15am – Cursillo – St Paul’s Church
Thursday 6 September throughout day – Parish Christmas raffle tickets on sale
Sunday 9 September 4pm-6pm – Messy Church – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 11 September 9:30am – MU Meeting – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 11 September 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Rectory
Thursday 13 September 1:00pm **Date change** – Christ Church Meeting – Granville
Friday 14 September 9:15am – ABM Meeting & Craft Day – Lis Ruska’s home
Friday 14 September – Sunday 16 September **Contact Pam
McHardy for details** – Catering for Technology Challenge – Fundraiser
Saturday 22 September 10am-2pm – Open House – both Churches & the Belltower
Sunday 30 September 5:00pm – Prayer & Praise theme “Creation Sings!”

October

Tuesday 2 October 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Thursday 4 October 1:00pm – Christ Church Committee Meeting – Granville
Sunday 7 October 10:15am – Cursillo – St Paul’s Church
Tuesday 9 October 9:30am – MU Meeting – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 9 October 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Rectory
Friday 12 October 9:15am – ABM Meeting & Craft Day – Lis Ruska’s home
Saturday 13 October 5:00pm – Christ Church 135th Anniversary
Sunday 14 October 4pm-6pm – Messy Church – St Paul’s Memorial Hall

Find a link to our Events Archive.

Stay tuned for further updates!