Upcoming events:

November

Saturday 2 November 5:30pm – All Soul’s Day Service – Christ Church
Sunday 3 November 10:15am – Cursillo – St Paul’s Church
Tuesday 5 November 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Thursday 7 November 7:00am-1:00pm – ABM Christmas Stall – St Paul’s Markets
Thursday 7 November 1:00pm – Christ Church Committee Meeting – Granville
Friday 8 November 9:15am – ABM Meeting – Jill Beardmore’s Residence
Sunday 10 November 4:00-6:00pm – Messy Church – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Monday 11 November 24/7 – Remembrance Day
Tuesday 12 November 9:30am & 12:00pm – MU Service & Morning Tea – St Paul’s Church followed by Christmas Lunch @ Maryborough
Bowls Club, Kent Street – Opposite Central School
Tuesday 12 November 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Rectory
Saturday 16 November 2:30pm – Open Church – St Paul’s
Friday 29 November 6:00pm-7:30pm – Carols On The Lawn, St Mary’s Church
Saturday 30 November 9:00am-12:00pm – Advent Quiet Morning – St Paul’s

December

25 November-10 December 24/7 – MU: 16 Days of Activism for gender based violence. Service Wednesday 27 November
Sunday 1 December 10:15am – Cursillo – St Paul’s Church
Tuesday 3 December 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Thursday 5 December 1:00pm – Christ Church Committee Meeting – Granville
Tuesday 10 December 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Rectory
Wednesday 11 December 10:00am – Toc H Service and Communion
Friday 13 December 9:15am – ABM Meeting – Jill Beardmore’s Residence

Find a link to our Events Archive.

Stay tuned for further updates!