Cnr Lennox and Ellena Sts, Maryborough, Qld 4650 parish@anglicanmaryborough.org.au (Ph) +61 (7) 4121 4745; (Fax) +61 (7) 4121 4799

Events

Upcoming June/July:

Monday 18 June 6:00pm – Unndennoo Kindergarten Fundraising Dinner
Saturday 23 June 2:30 & 6:30pm – Paul Apostle of Christ – @ Cinemas M’boro
Thursday 28 June 7:00pm – Watoto Children’s Choir, Signs & Wonders Tour – Maryborough Uniting Church (Free)
Sunday 1 July 10:15am – Cursillo – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 3 July 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Thursday 5 July 1:00pm – Christ Church Committee Meeting – Granville
Sunday 8 July 4:00-6:00pm – Messy Church – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 10 July 9:30am – MU Meeting – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 10 July 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Rectory
Friday 13 July 9:15am – ABM Meeting & Craft Day – Teddington
Saturday 14 July 12:00 noon – Laughter, Latte & Lunch – Spoon Full of Sugar
Sunday 29 July 5:00pm – Prayer & Praise – Theme “God Is Love”

Find a link to our Events Archive from previous years.

Stay tuned for further updates!