Upcoming events:

July

Tuesday 2 July 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Thursday 4 July 1:00pm – Christ Church Committee Meeting – Granville
Sunday 7 July 10:15am – Cursillo – St Paul’s Church
Tuesday 9 July 9:30am – MU Service – St Paul’s Church, followed by
10.15am – MU Meeting – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 9 July 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Rectory
Thursday 11 July during day – Parish Pantry Raffle Drawn – Good Luck!
Friday 12 July 9:15am
– ABM Meeting – Jill Beardmore’s Residence
Sunday 14 July 4:00-6:00pm – Messy Church – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Thursday 18 July 9:00am – Market Day Music @ St Paul’s
Sunday 21 July 11:30am – Christ Church’s Christmas In July @ St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 30 July 9:30am – MU Friendship Morning @ St Paul’s Memorial Hall

August


Thursday 1 August 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Sunday 4 August 10:15am – Cursillo – St Paul’s Church
Tuesday 6 August 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Rectory
Thursday 8 August 1:00pm – Christ Church Committee Meeting – Granville
Friday 9 August 9:15am – ABM Meeting – Jill Beardmore’s Residence
Sunday 11 August 4:00-6:00pm – Messy Church – St Paul’s Memorial Hall

 

Find a link to our Events Archive.

Stay tuned for further updates!