January

Tuesday 7 January 10:00am – First day for the Parish Office in 2020
Thursday 9 January 6:00am-11:30am – St Paul’s Markets return for 2020
Thursday 16 January 8:00am-11:00am – Return of St Paul’s Morning Teas for 2020
Friday 17 January 24/7 – Deadline for AGM
Sunday 19 January 11:30am – Annual Granville Anglican Tombola @ St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Monday 20 January 9:00am – Op Shop Opens for 2020
Tuesday 21 January 4:00pm – Wardens Meeting
Tuesday 21 January 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting @ Rectory (Sheldon Drive)

February

Sunday 2 February 9:30am – AGM at St Paul’s
Monday 3 February 5:30pm – Maryborough Soup Kitchen returns for 2020
Wednesday 5 February 7:00am – Wednesday Breakfasts resume for 2020
Saturday 8 February 12:00 noon – BYO Lunch followed by Ultreya – Hervey Bay
Sunday 9 February 10:15am – Cursillo Fellowship
Sunday 23 February 10:30am – Training Day @ St Paul’s
Tuesday 25 February 9:00am – Pancake Day Morning Tea @ Christ Church
Wednesday 26 February 7:00am, 10:00am, 5:30pm – Ash Wednesday Services @ St Paul’s
Friday 28 February (Raincheck) 9:15am – ABM Meeting @ Jill Beardmore’s Residence
Saturday 29 February 9:00am – Quiet Morning @ Jill Beardmore’s Residence

March

Sunday 1 March 10:15am – Cursillo @ St Paul’s
Tuesday 3 March 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Tuesday 3 March 9:30am – Commencement Lenten Bible Study – Garden St
Wednesday 4 March 9:00am – Lenten Bible Study – St Paul’s
Wednesday 4 March 5:30pm – Lenten Bible Study – Franklin Close
Thursday 5 March 10:00am – Market Day Music @ St Paul’s
Friday 6 March 9:30am – World Day of Prayer @ St Paul’s
Sunday 8 March 2:30pm – Fun & Fellowship Afternoon
Tuesday 10 March 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Meeting Room Hall
Sunday 22 March 7:00am & 9:00am – MU Easter Stalls – St Paul’s
Wednesday 25 March 10:00am – MU Wave Of Prayer Service – St Paul’s
Friday 27 March 9.15am – ABM meeting – Jill Beardmore’s Residence
Sunday 29 March 5:00pm
– Prayer & Praise – St Paul’s

April

Thursday 2 April 10:00am – Market Day Music – St Paul’s
Thursday 2 April 1:00pm – Christ Church Committee Meeting – Granville
Sunday 5 April 10:15am – Cursillo – St Paul’s Church
Tuesday 7 April 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Tuesday 14 April 9:30am – MU Service – St Paul’s Church followed by Morning Tea